About HuJie Gong and ED 326

I am a sophomore in TianHua College. My major is preschool education. I have several reasons why I choose this major. First, I like spending time with children. Their thoughts are pure and their actions are cute. I don’t have any pressure when I get along with them. I love children. Second, I think this major has a good development trend. With the implementation of the national two-child policy, we can have more working opportunity.

Today is the first day we take this course. Teacher introduced the technology used for young children. In this class, teacher showed us three video. I saw that there are many technology in the classroom. While in China, we never see this phenomenon. Teacher uses white board, televisions, digital cameras, computers, iPads to teach children. They can feel interested in studying through this way. And everyone can join in. It can help develop children’s intelligence, nonverbal skills, structural knowledge, long-term memory, verbal skills ,and problem solving, high-level of communication and cooperation skills, and written language. Teacher used iPad to record the voice that children read. And they she played it to children to help them find some shortages. So children can change it the next time. I think it is a very effective way to learn read. And teacher used white board to let children learn maths. It is more interesting than let children do exercise books. I think Chinese education should learn it. It is a good way for children to learn by technology.

About HuJie Gong and ED 326》有3条评论

留下评论