Day Five

Audio Editing

This morning teacher asked us to create audio file to teach the content in the lessson plan. First of all, I check the lesson plan on computer. Then, I made a list of what I would say on the paper. I prepared for several minutes. Then I used my mobile phone to record my voice. It has an app named Voice Recorder. Next step, I log in my Baidu yunpan, I put my video into the Baidu yunpan. And I found the “share” option. I clicked it and a URL came out. So I copyed this URL and put it on our website. The main function I used is my mobile phone. The challenge what I met is that I did not know how to put the video into my Baidu yunpan. Then my friend came to help me. And the video format is m4a, but the format we need is mp3. I am not very good at using the computer. So it is a big problem for me. I searched the Baidu to find the way to solve this problem. Then I download the Baidu Music. In this app, I succeed to change the format.

my audio

Video Creation

We were also asked to create an about 2 minutes video to teach the content. I choose to use the PowerPoint to create this video. First, I collect the pictures when I am doing this activity. Then I put the pictures in the PowerPoint. There is a function ” screen recording”. I can play the PowerPoint and speaking at the same time. Next, I share the video to the app AiQiYi and then share the link to the website. The reason why I choose this tool is that it is earier for us to use than any more tools. And the picture is very nice and simple. It is very clear for children to watch and learn.

my video

留下评论